top of page
musica intima: Debut


musica intima: Debut

SKU: MI-001
  • musica intima's Juno Award-nominated, self-titled debut recording features exceptional compositions from five centuries and nine countries, this recording captures the dramatic interpretations and expression for which musica intima is renowned.

    • Palestrina: Sicut Cervus
    • Casals: O vos omnes
    • Poulenc: Un soir de neige
    • Lassus: Veni sancte Spiritus
    • Bruckner: Ave Maria, Os justi
    • Vaughan-Williams: Three Shakespeare Songs
    • Vivier: Jesus erbarme dich
    • Tormis: Jaanilaul
    • Shimizu, arr.: Sohran Bushi
    • Luengen: Frühlingslied
    • Rautavaara: Credo
    • Wilbye: Draw On, Sweet Night
    • Arr. Murray: Wiegenlied
bottom of page